Découvrir Charlottetown

Events

Showing events in Music

February 2019  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Music

PEI Symphony Orchestra Presents: New Directions

One Time Event

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music, Theatre

Thank You for Being A Friend

One Time Event

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Alan Doyle

One Time Event

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Jenn Grant – Songwriters Series

One Time Event

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Union Duke

One Time Event

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Diyet & the Love Soldiers

One Time Event

Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Shaun Ferguson

One Time Event

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

The Town Heroes – Songwriter Series

One Time Event

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:00pm - Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:00pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family, Music, Theatre

Anne & Gilbert - The Musical

One Time Event

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 All Day

Arts and Culture, Music

East Coast Music Awards (ECMA) 2019

One Time Event

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Kobo Town

One Time Event

}