Discover Charlottetown

Events

February 2019  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Saturday, October 13, 2018 All Day

Mitchell Wiebe: VampSites

October 13, 2018 - March 3, 2019

Saturday, October 27, 2018 All Day
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:30pm

FREE, Family, Sporting, Outdoors

Snoga in the Park

January 12, 2019 - March 16, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Arts and Culture

Art Battle Charlottetown

One Time Event

Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Rolston String Quartet

One Time Event

Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Beauty and the Beast

February 22, 2019 - March 2, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Arts and Culture, Family, Theatre

Beauty and the Beast Matinee at The Guild

February 23, 2019 - March 3, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Cristian de la Luna

One Time Event

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music, Theatre

Thank You for Being A Friend

One Time Event

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Performance Arts, Family

dance umbrella “When in Rome”

One Time Event

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Alan Doyle

One Time Event

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Theatre

Jeremy Hotz

One Time Event

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Jenn Grant – Songwriters Series

One Time Event

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Family, Theatre

Justin Flom

One Time Event

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Arts and Culture, Family, Culinary

Soup Art

One Time Event

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Union Duke

One Time Event