Discover Charlottetown

Events

January 2019  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Performance Arts, Family

dance umbrella “When in Rome”

One Time Event

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Alan Doyle

One Time Event

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Theatre

Jeremy Hotz

One Time Event

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Jenn Grant – Songwriters Series

One Time Event

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Family, Theatre

Justin Flom

One Time Event

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Arts and Culture, Family, Culinary

Soup Art

One Time Event

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Union Duke

One Time Event

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture

Chute Libre

One Time Event

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Diyet & the Love Soldiers

One Time Event

Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

Classic Albums Live: Queen, A Night at the Opera

One Time Event

Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Family, Music

Choral Music Voices of Spring

One Time Event

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Performance Arts

dance umbrella: Aesop’s Fables

One Time Event

Friday, April 19, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Music

Shaun Ferguson

One Time Event

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Arts and Culture, Music

The Town Heroes – Songwriter Series

One Time Event