Discover Charlottetown

Events

Showing events in Culinary

May 2018  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 All Day

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, FREE, Family, Outdoors, Culinary

Diversecity Multicultural Street Festival

One Time Event

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
}