Discover Charlottetown

Events

Showing events in Culinary

July 2018  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 All Day

Arts and Culture, Culinary

PEI Fall Flavours Festival

August 31, 2018 - September 30, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 All Day

Arts and Culture, Music, Culinary

PEI Beer Festival

September 7, 2018 - September 8, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
}