Discover Charlottetown

Events

Showing events in Family

May 2018  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family, Music, Theatre

Anne & Gilbert - The Musical

May 9, 2018 - October 20, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family, Theatre

Bubbles & Bells

June 1, 2018 - June 27, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018 All Day

Arts and Culture, Family, Outdoors

Natal Day Weekend Celebrations

June 8, 2018 - June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Arts and Culture, FREE, Family, Music, Outdoors

Charlottetown Duck Day

One Time Event

Sunday, June 24, 2018 All Day

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, FREE, Family, Outdoors, Culinary

Diversecity Multicultural Street Festival

One Time Event

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 All Day

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family, Music

TD PEI Jazz and Blues Festival

June 27, 2018 - June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018 All Day

Arts and Culture, FREE, Family, Outdoors

Canada Day Celebrations

One Time Event

Monday, July 9, 2018 at 11:00am - 1:00pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family

Disney's The Lion King Jr.

July 9, 2018 - August 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018 All Day

Family

SUMMERSIDE LOBSTER CARNIVAL

July 12, 2018 - July 14, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:30am - 11:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:30am - Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 12:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 All Day

Arts and Culture, Family, Outdoors

Old Home Week

August 9, 2018 - August 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 All Day

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, FREE, Family, Music

10th Annual Mi'kmaq Confederacy Charlottetown Pow-Pow

One Time Event

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 All Day

Family, Sporting

Island Storm Basketball

One Time Event

Friday, November 2, 2018 All Day

Arts and Culture, Family

2018 Christmas Craft Fairs

November 2, 2018 - December 16, 2018

}