Découvrir Charlottetown

Events

May 2019  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Saturday, October 27, 2018 All Day
Sunday, May 19, 2019 All Day

Arts and Culture

Missing the Island

May 19, 2019 - October 7, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:00pm - Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family, Music, Theatre

Anne & Gilbert - The Musical

April 30, 2019 - October 20, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019 All Day

PEI Festival of Wines

May 23, 2019 - May 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00pm - Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Music

Ceilidh At The Irish Hall

May 17, 2019 - October 18, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 12:01am - Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 12:01am

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, FREE, Music

Always on Stage

June 1, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019 All Day

Culinary

PEI Craft Beer Week

June 1, 2019 - June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Arts and Culture

Art Battles

One Time Event

Sunday, June 9, 2019 All Day

Arts and Culture, Family, Music

The PEI Mutual Festival of Small Halls

June 9, 2019 - June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019 All Day

Arts and Culture

Marlene Creates: Places, Paths, and Pauses

June 9, 2019 - September 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019 All Day

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, FREE, Family, Outdoors, Culinary

Diversecity Multicultural Festival

One Time Event

Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture

Anne of Green Gables - The Musical™ - The Charlottetown Festival

June 24, 2019 - September 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 All Day

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Family, Music

TD PEI Jazz and Blues Festival

June 26, 2019 - June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Music, Theatre

Kronborg: The Hamlet Rock Musical - The Charlottetown Festival

June 28, 2019 - July 20, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 12:00pm - Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 12:00pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Music

Confederation Centre Young Company

June 29, 2019 - August 17, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Performance Arts, Arts and Culture, Music, Theatre

Kronborg: The Hamlet Rock Musical (Matinee)

June 29, 2019 - July 20, 2019